WrestleZone Quick Results

The following Courtesy of WrestleZone:

Blue Thunder & Granite City Hotshots defeated Mr. Malice & Holyrood Blondes when Thunder pinned Malice.
Brian Starr won via submission over Cysto#1.
Johnny Lions beat JD Sassoon to retain the Undisputed Championship.
Sterling Oil & Damien defeated Crusher Craib in a three-on-one handicap match. As a result, the proposed match between Craib and former manager Richard R. Russell will now not take place.
Aspen Faith defeated Mr. News when News was adjudged to have been knocked out.
Bingo Ballance and Scotty Swift defeated Dave Rayne and Rob Cage to win Battle of the Nations 2012. After the match, Bingo Ballance challenged Johnny Lions for an Undisputed Championship match on October 27th – a match that has now been made official.